Delicious fruity chewing gums with various flavors. Halal certified, gelatin-free, free of gluten, nuts, lactose and AZO dyes.
Ingredients and nutritional values
Sugar, glucose syrup, gum base (soy bean lecithin), flavors, acidulant (E296), glazing agents (E901, E903, E904), colors (E100, E120, E133, E160c).
|Energy||1411 kJ / 332 kcal|
|saturated with it||0g|
|of which sugar||75g|
Important information and allergens
Protect from heat and moisture. Allergens marked above (bold). May contain traces of Military contain.
place of origin